Raised by A Woman

Image

I am an emotional person

I may not show it but I am

After all I was raised by a woman

When I see something beautiful

It brings a tear to my eye

But don’t get me wrong

That is by no means a sign of weakness

I am a Man

Just in touch with his sensitive side

Sometimes i feel that every Man-Child

Should and ought to explore his sensitive side form tine to time

Since we are raised by a woman this should trickle down from her

Thus we as Men should respect and understand our Women

I think we can do no wrong if you do this.

Leave a Reply

