Rock Bottom

Rock Bottom: I think I hit that, or about to. I’ve always bed facincted by people who walk on the edge. Now I feel like I am. It kinda reminds me of me back in 96. Boy I was wild and was living a rather precurious life and it made me into a dangerous individual. Things I did back then…well let’s just say I broke a lot of laws.
Now am starting to feel that energy that drove me back than and as scary as it is am sure I can tame some of its youthful naivete and focus that into more positive ventures. It feels good to be back! And am living on the edge showing the wind how to fly.

Leave a Reply

